Why limit your experience to visiting a territory when you can live it !

Incredible locations, contrasted landscapes, beautiful sunlight : Morocco is an amazing adventure territory ! It is this astonishing kingdom with its numerous facets and its territory without borders that Evolution 2 invite you to discover, in ACTION !
Why organise a company Team building in Morocco ? With its environment and a perfect climate to practice any activity every season, Morocco stays an exceptional outdoor place. It is in this country that the Evolution 2 team, adventure profesionals, will make you live a unique experience. On the menu : team building and outdoor activities out of the ordinary in Morocco.
Enjoy it without limitation !

Team Building in Morocco by Evolution2

Are you looking for ideas for your team building in Morocco ? An original animated event for your clients ? Stop looking ! Because Evolution 2, the outdoor specialist is here to help you !

Original event designer in team buildings in Morocco, we organise all sorts of profesionals events ! our goal : to create and organise custom made team building activities ! Our team intervene all year, everywhere in Morocco, by the sea, in the mountains or in the desert. We are a team at your service to create, organise and animate your companys’ team building in Morocco !

Motivate your collaborators, strengthen the communication, federate the teams : that is the goal of our team buildings. In order to answer these buisiness objectives, we imagine a range of innovative concepts to make your profesional event a real success in terms of team work, motivation, performance, and creativity.

Our receptive agency in Marrakech doesn’t limiti itself to just the organisation of team buildings in Morocco, but is also in charge of all your companys’ events (seminars, receptions …). For more information, don’t hesitate to contact us !

Exclusif depositary of ‘’Urban Gaming’’ Games and rallyes on touchscreen tablets
‘’Urban Gaming Morocco’’ for Team Buildings on tablets with the arts of making a city, a medina, a private space … a real Game set.
Absolutely everywhere, without any limitation …

Come and discover our Team Buildings on tablets in Morocco !

4X4 circuits in Morocco : on the road of thills !

evolution2-1

What could be more amazing than a 4×4 raid in Morocco? This is THE typical journey of adventures and discoveries ! This is a unique experience in the Moroccan South that will give you the thrills in particular moments of sharing and togetherness.

With Evolution 2 you will be given a breathtaking programme and itinerary: piloting, orienteering, discoveries and beautiful encounters are awaiting you! Some professional 4×4 raid and circuits in complete security! This can also be a Moroccan Teambuilding activity.

Trekking and hikes in Morocco, discoveries of the South

evolution2-2

From the High Atlas to the valleys of the Moroccan South, from the desert to the Atlantic coast; this diversity makes Morocco an ideal place for hikes and treks. You want to do a hike in Morocco, cross the southern regions and encounter the Berber people and their legendary hospitality?

Evolution 2 organizes treks that are supervised by professional guides. Experience an authentic Morocco with a beautiful initiatory journey to discover the most beautiful regions of the country. In small groups, walk at your own pace and look for the unexpected!

0
years of experience
0
events per year
0
professional
0
implantation sites

Team building au Maroc : pourquoi se limiter à visiter un territoire quand on peut le vivre !

Sites grandioses, paysages contrastés, lumières absolues : le Maroc est un terrain d’aventures exceptionnel ! C’est ce royaume si étonnant avec ses mille et une facettes et son terrain de jeu sans limites qu’Evolution 2 vous invite à découvrir, en mode ACTION !
Pourquoi organiser un team building d’entreprise au Maroc ? Avec un environnement et un climat propices à la pratique de nombreuses activités en toute saison, le Maroc reste une terre d’outdoor d’exception. C’est dans ce pays que les équipes d’Evolution 2, professionnels de l’aventure, vous feront vivre une expérience unique. Au menu : des activités team building et outdoor aussi originales qu’insolites au Maroc.
Profitez-en sans modération !

Le team building au Maroc par Evolution 2

Vous êtes à la recherche d’idées pour votre team building au Maroc ? D’une animation événementielle originale pour vos clients ? Ne cherchez plus ! Evolution 2, le spécialiste de l’outdoor, est votre interlocuteur !

Créateurs d’animations originales dans le cadre d’un team building au Maroc, nous organisons tous vos événements professionnelsNotre objectif : créer et organiser des activités team building sur mesure ! Notre équipe intervient toute l’année, dans tout le Maroc, que ce soit à la mer, à la montagne ou dans le désert. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour créer, organiser et animer votre team building d’entreprise au Maroc !

Motiver ses collaborateurs, améliorer la communication, fédérer les équipes : tel est le but du team building. Pour répondre à ces objectifs d’entreprise, nous imaginons des concepts novateurs pour faire de votre événement professionnel une véritable réussite en termes de cohésion, de motivation, de performance, et de créativité.

Notre agence réceptive à Marrakech ne se limite pas à l’organisation de team building au Maroc, mais se charge également de tous vos événements d’entreprise (séminaires, soirées …). Pour plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Circuit en 4×4 au Maroc : en route vers des sensations extrêmes

evolution2-1

Quoi de plus étonnant qu’un raid en 4×4 au Maroc ? C’est typiquement LE voyage d’aventure et de découverte ! Cette expérience unique dans le sud marocain procure des émotions fortes à travers des moments d’entraide, de partage et de convivialité.

Avec Evolution 2 c’est tout un programme et une feuille de route sans temps mort : du pilotage, de l’orientation, de la découverte et des rencontres ! Des raids et circuits en 4×4 version «pro», en toute sécurité ! Cette activité peut également faire l’objet d’un team building au Maroc.

Trekking et randonnées au Maroc, à la découverte du sud

evolution2-2

Du Haut Atlas aux grandes vallées du sud marocain, du désert à la côte atlantique ; cette diversité fait du Maroc un lieu idéal pour le trek. Vous souhaitez faire une randonnée au Maroc, traverser les régions du sud et rencontrer les peuples Berbères à l’hospitalité légendaire ?

Evolution 2 organise des treks encadrés par des guides professionnels. Vivez un Maroc authentique au travers d’un voyage initiatique, une aventure humaine à la découverte des plus belles régions du pays. En petits groupes, marchez à votre rythme et guettez l’inattendu.

0
ans d’expérience
0
événements par an
0
professionnels
0
sites d’implantation