Evolution2 Marrakesh is THE speciaist of Team Building, Outdoor activities and professional events in Morocco !

Our Job

  • The conception and organisation of events, de seminars and TTeam Buildings for a BtoB clientele : the natural outcome of our profession as creator-producer is the realisation of business tourism events.
  • The creation, organisation, management, commercialisation of sport/ nature/ discovery activities for group clientele but also for individuals : by placing the exploration of the territory in the heart of every of our activities, our goal is to make you discover the diversity of the landscapes, colors, flavours …

Our history

A shared passion for sports and nature, a taste for adventure, the thrill of outdooring, fuelled by a passion for details and in-depth knowledge of our destination: Morocco

Our objective

Your astonishment is guarantee, in a moment with a 100% of joy and happiness !

360s Equipe

Our ambition

Make you the actor of your event ! Adventure profesionals and in love with our game field, our desire is to transmit our knowledge and our passion for the outdoor activities and our territory without borders of Morocco !

Put the human in the heart of our projects and make you live together and individually unique experiences and share strong instants of exchange, friendlyness in all serenity!

Our skills

  • A controlled organisation and logistic,
  • Rigorous security norms,
  • A high quality technical equipement,
  • A responsable and professional supervising staff,
    • At the service of the business events professionals : events and communication agencies or even business hoteliers concerned to provide to their CORPORATE clientele, an exceptional service and an innovative offer for their Team Building and incentive activities outside their seminars.

esprit d’équipe Team Spirit

Evolution 2 is a team of respected professionals. State sanctioned activity leaders, mountain guides, paragliding instructors, helicopter pilots, guides, experience managers and itinerary designers… More than a hundred professionals in more than 20 activities, ready day in and day out to provide the best of themselves and share with you their passion.

 A partner spirit

With its experience and skills in the creation of group and seminar Team building, Evolution 2 developed priviledged relations with some of the most prestigious international hotel groups of Morocco like Club Med Marrakech, Agadir and Cabo Negro and also the ACCOR group, like the Marrakech Pullman.

esprit de performance Performance spirit

We were the first to design Heliski experiences in Africa. Every day, Evolution 2 writes it own history by tailoring innovative bespoke experiences.

esprit de service Service spirit

We combine solid knowledge of our trade’s technical aspects with obsessive attention to details and meticulous preparation. All of Evolution2 Marrakesh is at your disposal to offer a bespoke and unforgettable experience. Whether you are looking for quality family time, a unique experience to share with friends or to energize your team building, let us handle the logistics so you can focus freely on enjoying your experience.

A trustworthy Brand :

After 30 years of experience, listening, proximity, reactivity, creativity and security values. A rich, innovative and diversify offer : more than 50 sport, nature and discovery activities.

A team spirit and the strengh of a network : 500 professionals qualified and passionate, 30 locations but also an importante capacity to intervene everywhere, at the sea, in the mountains, in the desert, in France, in the world..

Evolution 2 Marrakech  est LE spécialiste des  Team building, des activités Outdoor et des événements professionnels au Maroc !

Notre Métier

  • La conception et l’organisation d’événements, de Séminaires et de Team Building à destination d’une clientèle BtoB : l’aboutissement naturel de notre métier de concepteur-producteur est la création d’évènements de Tourisme d’Affaires.
  • La création, l’organisation, la gestion et la commercialisation d’activités de sport/nature/découverte auprès d’une clientèle groupes comme individuels : en plaçant l’exploration du territoire au cœur de chacune de nos activités, notre parti pris est de vous faire découvrir la diversité des paysages, des rencontres, des couleurs et des saveurs.

Notre histoire

Au début de notre histoire, c’est d’abord la passion commune de la nature et du sport, l’envie d’ailleurs et un esprit pionnier qui nous ont conduit à vivre des expériences fortes,  et enrichissantes,  et ont fait de nous des professionnels de l’aventure…au Maroc !

Notre objectif

Garantir votre étonnement, dans un moment 100 % plaisir et bonne humeur !

360s Equipe

Notre ambition

Vous rendre acteur de votre événement ! Professionnels de l’aventure et amoureux de notre terrain de jeux, notre désir est de transmettre notre savoir faire et notre passion pour les activités outdoor et  nos territoires sans limites du Maroc !

Mettre l’humain au cœur de nos projets et vous faire vivre ensemble et individuellement des expériences uniques et partagées, des instants forts de convivialité et d’échange….en toute sérénité !

Nos compétences

  • Une organisation et une logistique maîtrisée
  • des normes de sécurité rigoureuses,
  • un matériel technique de qualité
  • un personnel encadrant professionnel et responsable
    • Au service des professionnels de l’événement d’Entreprise : agences événementielles  et de communication ou encore hôteliers d’affaires  soucieux de procurer à leur clientèle CORPORATE, un service d’excellence et une offre innovante pour leurs activités Team building et incentive en marge de leur séminaire.

esprit d’équipe Un esprit d’équipe

Une équipe de spécialistes reconnus : Brevets d’Etat, moniteurs diplômés, guides de haute montagne, parapentistes, pilotes d’hélicoptères, accompagnateurs, concepteurs de circuits et d’expériences… Plus d’une centaine de professionnels dans près de 20 disciplines, prêts à donner le meilleur d’eux-mêmes pour vous offrir un service de haute qualité, vous communiquer leur enthousiasme et leur passion.

 Un esprit partenaire

Fort de son expérience et de son savoir faire dans la création de Team Building pour les groupes et séminaires, Evolution 2 Maroc a su développer des liens privilégiés avec les plus prestigieux groupes hôteliers Internationaux du Maroc  tel que le Club Med Marrakech, Agadir et Cabo Negro et le groupe ACCOR , plus particulièrement le Pullman de Marrakech.

esprit de performance Un esprit de performance

Concepteur du premier produit Heliski en Afrique, Evolution 2 Marrakech écrit chaque jour sa nouvelle histoire en développant des activités toujours plus innovantes.

esprit de service Un esprit de service

La maîtrise technique n’excluant pas les « petites attentions », Evolution 2 Marrakech se tient à votre entière écoute pour vous proposer un accompagnement personnalisé. Que vous viviez une expérience Outdoor entre amis, en famille ou en Team building d’Entreprise, vivez la en toute sérénité.

1 marque de confiance :

30 ans d’expérience, Des valeurs d’écoute, de proximité, réactivité, créativité et sécurité

Une offre riche, variée et innovante : Plus de 50 activités Sport, Nature et Découverte

Un esprit d’équipe et la force d’un réseau : 500 professionnels qualifiés et passionnés 30 sites d’implantation mais aussi une capacité à intervenir à la mer, à la montagne, dans le désert, en France, dans le monde